We take care of your supply with high quality products…

E-mail info@bioron.net
Phone +49 (0) 621 5720 915
Fax +49 (0) 621 5720 916

Department Name Phone +49-(0) 621 Email
Sales / Support Dr. Ferdinand Holzinger -5720 915 holzinger@bioron.net
Sales / Support Dr. Anke Fenn +49-(0)160 9395 6381 fenn@bioron.net
RD / Technical Director Dr. Sergei Kovalenko -5720 915 kovalenko@bioron.net
Development & Production Dr. Herbert Hermann -5720 915 hermann@bioron.net
Product Manager Andreas Kirsten -5720 915 kirsten@bioron.net
Business Development & QM Barbara Hassib -5720 915 hassib@bioron.net
Operations / Purchase Elif Aslan -5720 915 aslan@bioron.net
Operations / Administration Andreas Schweizer -5720 915 schweizer@bioron.net
Bookkeeping Ute Appel -5720 915 info@bioron.net
General Manager Dr. Ferdinand Holzinger -5720 915 holzinger@bioron.net

BIORON International

Office Turkey:                         Elif Aslan                   Tel  +49 621 5720 915                 aslan@bioron.net
                                                                             Fax +49 621 5720 916


 
Office Middle-East:                  Barbara Hassib          Tel  +49 621 5720 915                  hassib@bioron.net
                                                                            Fax +49 621 5720 916               

Managing Director

  • Managing Director: Sergei Kovalenko
  • General Manager/ Prokurist: Dr. Ferdinand Holzinger
  • Registergericht Ludwigshafen: HRB 4965
  • General terms and conditions: BIORON GmbH
  • Disclaimer

BIORON GmbH

  • Address: Rheinhorststra├če 18; D-67071 Ludwigshafen
  • German tax no: 27/673/0114/2
  • International: VAT-ID: DE 813 346 946
  • Bank details:
    Deutsche Bank Heidelberg;
    Bank Code (BLZ): 672 700 03
    Account number (KTO): 0609727
    IBAN DE38672700030060972700
    SWIFT Code: DEUTDESM672