Contact

Phone: +49 (0) 621 5720 915

Fax +49 (0) 621 5720 916

E-mail: info (at) bioron (dot) net

Sales / Support
Dr. Ferdinand Holzinger, holzinger@bioron.net
Dr. Anke Fenn, fenn@bioron.net
RD / Technical Director
Dr. Sergei Kovalenko, kovalenko@bioron.net
Development & Production
Dr. Herbert Hermann, hermann@bioron.net
Product Manager
Andreas Kirsten, kirsten@bioron.net
Business Development & QM
Barbara Hassib, hassib@bioron.net
Operations / Purchase
Elif Aslan, aslan@bioron.net
Operations / Administration
Andreas Schweizer, schweizer@bioron.net
Bookkeeping
Ute Appel, info@bioron.net

BIORON International

Office Turkey
Elif Aslan
aslan@bioron.net
Phone: +49 (0) 621 5720 915

Office Middle-East
Barbara Hassib
hassib@bioron.net
Phone: +49 (0) 621 5720 915

Managing Director: Sergei Kovalenko
General Manager/ Prokurist: Dr. Ferdinand Holzinger
Registergericht Ludwigshafen: HRB 4965

General terms and conditions: BIORON GmbH
Disclaimer

Adress

BIORON Life Science GmbH
Rheinhorststra├če 18
D-67071 Ludwigshafen

German tax no: 27/673/0114/2
International: VAT-ID: DE 813 346 946

Bank details
Deutsche Bank Heidelberg;
Bank Code (BLZ): 672 700 03
Account number (KTO): 0609727
IBAN DE38672700030060972700
SWIFT Code: DEUTDESM672